Dress yourself in moving lights!

by JAHO YALIN

LATELY I’VE NOTICED some of SL’s hottest, toughest and macho studs popping about SL humming ‘I feel pretty… Oh so pretty…..’ and I noticed one thing in common. That would be Living Lights, a clever and HOT new ‘clothing’ item that is comprised of moving lights that move about the body. In a word, they are stunning.

Please have a look at the pictures so that you have an idea of what I am talking about now. Basically, these are objects that are attached to various body parts. They lights are not stagnant, but moving, and are definitely eye catching. Each set comes with a HUD that allows you to change colors (more colors and nuance than you can imagine), intensity of light, and many other options. Each object attached to a different part of the body and can be independently controlled. There are so many possibilities here. Most times I’ve seen people wearing Living Lights, the people are nude, using the Living Lights as clothing, however, I see no reason why they can’t be worn independently such as you would wear a necklace or bracelet, or worn with any article of clothing that you wish, in any color that you desire. Trying them on I watched the lights play about my biceps, over my abs, enhancing the definition on my chest. The flexibility inherent in Living Lights will make them a very versatile part of your wardrobe.

I chose to dress myself all in black with a black background in order to be the foil for this outstanding product. They come in several different ‘outfits’ – this one is called ‘Strength.’ Others are Confidence, Contemplation, Dynamism, Maturity, Submission, Serenity and Uninhibited. Each one is different with different attachments and different patterns of light. The flexibility inherent in these items is astounding. You can mix and match with each other, and of course, wear them with any other articles of clothing you wish, in just about any color that you desire. Outstanding!

Specifically I am wearing:

Strength – Living Light – Chest
Strength – Living Light – Left Bicep
Strength – Living LIght – Right Bicep
Strength – Living Light – Pelvis
Strength – Living Light – Right Thigh
Strength – Living LIght – Left Thigh

The included HUD allows you to change Color, Intensity, Speed, Cycle, a Poofer, Madness and Sleep mode. I love Living Lights and I think they embody the best of what SL is about – FUN.

You can find Living LIghts at The Penguin Bar Animations, along with many other outstanding products from these outstanding vendors.

A BIG thank you to my friend Carl Wilder for showing me Living Lights and pointing me in their direction. Thank you Carl 🙂

Now – go check them out!

I feel prettyyyyyyyy, oh soooo prettyyyyy ….

Photography by Kritz Etzel

Click the thumbnails below to see a larger picture:

Leave a Reply

